Episode 50!

Thanks for staying with us through 50! We couldn’t have done it without you, our 70-ish listeners. So as our gift to you, we’ve dedicated number 50 to you. We asked for your questions, you gave them to us, and now we’re going to answer them.

In today’s episode we cover the big ones:

  • What was your last meal?
  • When was the last time you got a speeding ticket?
  • What BYU athlete would you most want to road trip with?
  • Is this the most NFL-ready BYU team in years?
  • Will Jamaal Williams last all four years at BYU?
  • How can I potty-train my toddler?

And so much more!

Enjoy!

Posted on November 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The ribbing I received in Episode 50 for the less than appropriate question regarding Jamaal Williams is totally deserved and I take full responsibility for my actions. I’m trying to learn from my dumb questions…but for some reason I keep asking dumb questions week after week. I’m really mad at myself. But my boss at work tells me he loves me and that I ooze leadership. I promise to clean up my questions by the next episode. Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers

